The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen 9780062059932 #ad - The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for america Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, glittering gowns, Delirium, swoonworthy characters, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then america meets prince maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

The Selection #ad - Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen. Fall in love—from the very beginning.

#ad



The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The Elite The Selection #ad - Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? or is it still Aspen, her first love? Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen. The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The One The Selection #ad - Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Harper Teen. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

. Now she's made her choice.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.

The Crown The Selection #ad - Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen. Now the end of the journey is here. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page.

Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In the heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection.

#ad



The Heir The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Harper Teen. A new era dawns in the world of kiera cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Harper Teen. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story.

The Heir The Selection #ad - . But as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought. A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!  Harper Teen.

Harper Teen. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. Twenty years ago, america Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince.

Harper Teen. Harper Teen. This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection,  and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more!Don’t miss The Betrothed, The Elite,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

#ad



The Siren

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - 1 new york times bestsellera sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the beloved, bestselling Selection series. Kahlen is a siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Harper Teen. Originally self-published, The Siren has been completely rewritten and redesigned for this beautiful hardcover edition.

Don’t miss the betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!  Harper Teen. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who’s everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in love puts them both in danger… but will kahlen risk everything to follow her heart?This star-crossed YA romance is sure to captivate readers who grew up loving The Little Mermaid or fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s Waterfire Saga.

The Siren #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen.

#ad



The Betrothed

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - A perfect match…or is it?from the #1 new york times bestselling author of the Selection series comes The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike. When king jameson declares his love for Lady Hollis Brite, Hollis is shocked—and thrilled.

After all, she’s grown up at Keresken Castle, vying for the king’s attention alongside other daughters of the nobility. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Capturing his heart is a dream come true. But hollis soon realizes that falling in love with a king and being crowned queen may not be the happily ever after she thought it would be.

The Betrothed #ad - And when she meets a commoner with the mysterious power to see right into her heart, she finds that the future she really wants is one that she never thought to imagine. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. A would-be queen. A handsome young king.

#ad



Shatter Me

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Harper Teen. An opportunity for a deadly weapon. Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had. The jacket of this new hardcover edition matches the beautiful artwork of the paperback edition. It feels like a curse, a burden that one person alone could never bear.

And don’t miss defy me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series! Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Perfect for fans who have followed the series from the beginning and craved a matching set of books, and for new readers looking to check out the series. One touch, and juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air.

Shatter Me #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The irresistible first book in the gripping Shatter Me series, now featuring gorgeous jacket art to match the rest of the series, and including the Destroy Me novella!One touch is all it takes. It also includes the destroy me novella, which is told from Warner’s point of view, and a brand-new author’s note.

Harper Teen. But the reestablishment sees it as a gift, sees her as an opportunity.

#ad



The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? or is it still Aspen, her first love? Don’t miss The Betrothed,  a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! Harper Teen.

The Elite The Selection #ad - Harper Teen. The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, intrigue, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Harper Teen. Harper Teen.

#ad



Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy

#ad
Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) #ad - Welcome to Ravka. Martin and J. R. R. Orphaned and expendable, alina starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold―a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. Harper Teen. Summoner. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. A world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

. Harper Teen. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country’s magical military elite―and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling.

He believes alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy #ad - Harper Teen. Tolkien. Rt book reviews read all the books in the grishaverse!the shadow and bone trilogy previously published as The Grisha TrilogyShadow and BoneSiege and StormRuin and RisingThe Six of Crows DuologySix of CrowsCrooked KingdomThe Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic Harper Teen.

Harper Teen.

#ad